Jump to content

Arma 3 8th Anniversary Sale & Live Stream


Recommended Posts

rssImage-e2e419e248972afae6a376fbba0d1861.png

c50704e8b7ffa4c394a2d0d150d2d90467e80eb9.png

Arma 3 turns 8 on Sunday (September 12), which calls for a celebration!

Steam Weekend Sale

This weekend, starting today and ending this Monday, you’ll get an 80% discount on the Arma 3 base game on Steam – the largest discount in its 8-year history.

https://store.steampowered.com/app/107410/Arma_3/

DLCs such as Arma 3 Apex and Arma 3 Contact are also on sale at up to 66% off.

https://store.steampowered.com/app/395180/Arma_3_Apex
https://store.steampowered.com/app/1021790/Arma_3_Contact

The Splendid™ Squad Live Stream

Furthermore, this Sunday at 19:00 UTC we’ll be hosting The Splendid™ Squad live stream on Twitch. This will bring together 8 of Arma 3’s most popular video content creators for a cooperative multiplayer scenario lead by Liru the Lance Corporal as Zeus Game Master.

389ea34c8874669517eceff36607fd928a8d6244.jpg

Here’s the full mission briefing:

Situation

Bohemia Interactive will be hosting a community live stream event in celebration of Arma 3’s 8th anniversary.
  • Date: September 12, 2021 (Sunday)
  • Start time: 19:00 UTC (UK: 20:00 BST / EU: 21:00 CEST / NA: 14:00 CDT)
  • Duration: ≈2 hours
Mission

Rumor has it that there is a group of Arma 3 streamers for who no operation is too dangerous. If you have the job, and the dough, AND you can find them, maybe you can hire... The Splendid™ Squad.

Signal
Execution

You can watch the event on Arma 3’s Twitch channel and each Splendid™ Squad member will stream their perspective to their own channel as listed above. All of them will have 3 Steam codes for the Arma 3 Ultimate Edition to give away to viewers during the event.

We hope to see you there on Sunday. Thank you for 8 splendid™ years of Arma 3!

View the full article

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

I consent to our Terms of Use